Wedding Party~Ashley & Josh/Indiana Wedding Photographer

As I explained in my previous post, I’m breaking this up into little bite sized pieces for the Bride, Groom and their families to see. It’s taking me a little while to edit my photos of the day as well as the photos taken by my talented friend Jen. As you roll over each picture, Jen’s photos will have a JR that will show up. This way you’ll know which ones were taken by her. 😉 You can find her work at: http://www.jenrinaldiphotography.com/

COMING NEXT: The Wedding

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. suehenryphotography
    Oct 31, 2009 @ 08:12:57

    Now isn’t that little guy with the cell phone the cutest thing!!!

  2. jen rinaldi photography
    Oct 31, 2009 @ 11:33:48

    I love em Julie! And I love that you’re breaking up the day we got to shoot together so i can enjoy each section of the day! YAY! Love what you did with them. that results of the day are looking awesome!

  3. Julie
    Oct 31, 2009 @ 12:46:40

    Lovely! The autumn colors are beautiful and it sure was a good-looking bridal party. I love the portrait of the little bridesmaid. So cute….

    You two did a wonderful job….

Leave a Reply

