Kalli~2010 S.V.H.S Senior/Indiana High School Senior Photographer

I’m slowly getting through the numerous sessions that I had in October. =D

Kalli is such a neat girl to be around. When I first met her at the beginning of the year, I could see why she should be a cheerleader. This girl has energy and she never stops smiling. I love it! Her smile is infectious!

Kalli,

Bri and I really had fun hanging out with you too.

Click to enlarge

Click to enlarge

We got a little bit country in these. 😉

Click to enlarge

And we wouldn’t be complete without her little doggie. So cute!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jen Rinaldi Photography
    Nov 15, 2009 @ 13:40:13

    JULIE! These are awesome! I love the surroundings, the processing with texture. The ideas you had with the cute chair in the filed. I love everything you did! You’re so great with the seniors. Wish I had shoots like this around here in Jersey!

Leave a Reply

