Wedding Ceremony~Ashley & Josh/Indiana Wedding Photographer

The one thing I learned while editing this part of the day is that you just can’t beat having a second photographer. While I was editing Jen’s shots of the ceremony I would be like, “wow!! great angle/shot”. I just loved the light that fell on the the ceremony, I just really felt like they glowed.

To visit Jen’s site visit: http://www.jenrinaldiphotography.com/

Click to enlarge

Click to enlarge~Josh's First Look~

My View

Jen's view

My view

Click to enlarge

 I was glad to have Jen shooting with me because I wanted to be able to get a good shot of this part of the ceremony. I love how she focused on the tree as they walked away.

click to enlarge

 

Click to enlarge

Click to enlarge

 

I also loved that she got a shot of all of the guests at the ceremony. I won’t share that on here as there is a lot but I’m so glad that she did.

This next shot that Jen took is “money”. It is simply perfection!

click to enlarge

 Below is my view

 My view

 

click to enlarge

 

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. joshuaseprodi
    Nov 14, 2009 @ 10:43:38

    WOW! You two caught such great emotions that day!! Love them!!!

  2. Jen Rinaldi Photography
    Nov 14, 2009 @ 22:35:42

    Oh Julie, I just love them. I really love seeing both of our work together. We make an amazing team. I wish we could work together all the time!!!!

  3. penny
    Nov 19, 2009 @ 15:53:12

    Julie and Jen, WOW! You both did an amazing job. God was truly with us that day. Thanks for all your beautiful work. You both have a gift.

  4. weddingphotographerwales
    Dec 04, 2009 @ 05:20:17

    Nice photos ! – You are so lucky to have the opportunity to cover outdoor ceremonies, maybe I’ll relocate to the U.S. :))

    http://www.weddingphotographyexpert.co.uk

  5. Tampa Photography
    Jan 22, 2010 @ 04:35:32

    Simply amazing photography style. I escpecially loved the B&W style. Keep up the fantastic work, I have book marked this website for inspiration!

Leave a Reply

