3 month session~Little “T”/Indiana Infant Photographer

I went to little “T’s” home to capture her 3 month session at the end of October. She’s actually a little younger than 3 months here as she didn’t actually turn 3 months until the 14th of November. That’s okay though, when I see her next for her 6 month she’ll have grown a whole lot. 🙂

We did her session in two days, one in the evening and then the next morning. It got dark so fast the evening that I went that I had to use a lot of flash and I just wasn’t getting the results that I desired. The next morning when I went there we hit the jackpot. While I used my flash and umbrella, I was also able to use natural light too. I think the natural light ones are my favorite. “T” has the most beautiful eyes and dimples. ❤

Can’t wait to see you for your 6 month session. I’ll bet you’ll have me on my toes. 🙂

Big Stretch!

Click to enlarge

Getting dressed

Love the natural light/click to enlarge

click to enlarge

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jen Rinaldi Photography
    Nov 17, 2009 @ 12:04:38

    Ohhhhh! Julie! These are your best ever newborn photos! I love every single one! Seriously awesome, sharp, great lighting! AMAZING!

Leave a Reply

