Megan and Culley~E-Session/Indiana Wedding Photographer

I finished editing Megan and Culley’s session and am so excited to share it with you. They are getting married in the summer of 2010. I can’t wait to be a part of their day. They are such a fun couple and are very much in love…it was such a great e-session. We met at Bridgeton, spent some time there and ended up in Mansfield. Both are in Parke County. What great locations, unfortunately I seriously misjudged how quickly the sun sets in the fall.

I hope you love the photos as much as I do. See you both in July.

I know I’m going to get this wrong….lol Culley coaches basketball? and Megan’s dad coaches baseball at West Vigo High School. Did I get it right?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jen Rinaldi Photography
    Nov 29, 2009 @ 00:39:21

    Julie – fantastic work – I can’t wait until you do the wedding!!

Leave a Reply

