Happy 2nd Birthday/Indiana Event Photographer

This is little “E” and she celebrated her birthday in November. I’m sure many of my regular blog readers remember this little cutie. She has changed so much since the last time I photographed her.

Happy Birthday “E”!!!

Click to enlarge

 

Click to enlarge

Click to enlarge

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. JRP
    Dec 15, 2009 @ 12:45:37

    Oh my goodness! I’ve been following her life along with you and I can’t believe she is 2. I’m so happy your part of her growing years. What a special experience!

  2. Nickie
    Feb 10, 2010 @ 14:12:07

    I love E so much. It was great for you to capture her special day.

Leave a Reply

