Teen portraits/Indiana Teen Photographer

I’m still around and still editing, but I’m on a mini vacation from session until after the first of the year. I’m preparing my 2010 pricing, some packages and such. I’ll be announcing all of that on January 2nd.

I was burning some of my early 2009 personal family photos and realized that there were photos I haven’t edited. The ones I’m highlighting are from November, though. There will be more personal photos that I’ll be sharing soon.

Hope everyone is having a wonderful Christmas season. Please remember to slow down and enjoy this time in life.

Click to enlarge

LOVE this one. It’s three photos merged together….obviously, right? LOL

I’m experimenting with a few different actions and textures and I’m kind of liking it. I’m not sure that I would use them with clients, but I might. Not sure yet. 🙂

click to enlarge

Check out this blog from MCP Actions. I got a lot of free textures from the links posted.

http://mcpactions.com/blog/2009/12/17/texture-sites/

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jen Rinaldi Photography
    Dec 18, 2009 @ 12:14:40

    I LOVE THE 3RD TO LAST AND THE LAST ONE? You gotta share with me how you processed them. They look great. Of course you can use them on clients! they’re awesome!

  2. suehenryphotography
    Dec 20, 2009 @ 12:20:16

    I especially enjoyed the three merged together! Very nice!

Leave a Reply

