The “D” Family/Indiana Family Photographer

This is another wonderful family that I had the pleasure to meet up with before Christmas. I have to say, this is the largest group photo that I have taken so far…and I enjoyed every minute of it. One of the families you will recognize as one of my Tiny Blessing families. Little Miss “T”  and “L” are the center of attention when the boys are around. They just love their little girls. The 4 boys’ mom and dad went to High School with me, so I’ve known them for awhile.

I hope you enjoy the images as much as I enjoyed taking them.

Click to enlarge

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jen Rinaldi Photography
    Dec 30, 2009 @ 12:18:02

    what cute lil babies! i love the one where the boys are all crowded around the babies! so stinkin adorable!

Leave a Reply

