Jen & Julie/Indiana Portrait Photographer

Let me set up this little session we did. Jen came in October and these were done on the day she was scheduled to fly back to New Jersey. I love this little area in my hometown because of the way it looks, so we knew this was where we wanted to go. We took my tripod and remote for my camera there and set about trying to do our self portraits. When we got done, she checked her flight and realized it had been bumped up….it was a very busy hour of trying to get her to the airport…but we got her there. 🙂

I’m so glad that she was able to come for another visit and to help me shoot a senior session and a wedding while she was here. I hope to visit her in New Jersey one day soon.

To check out Jen’s work, please visit her blog and website:

http://blog.jenrinaldiphotography.com/

http://www.jenrinaldiphotography.com/

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jo ann cox
    Jan 03, 2010 @ 22:59:39

    simply beautiful – what amazing shots!

  2. Jen Rinaldi Photography
    Jan 04, 2010 @ 15:47:31

    I love these! We are rockstars!!!!!!

  3. april knijpinga
    Jan 04, 2010 @ 20:25:02

    hey is this julie that worked at royal oaks? this is april if it is. i love the back ground in the pictures. how much do you charge? are u the one taking the photos? let me know because i love the scenery and would love photos taken of me and my husband.

  4. Amy Foltz
    Jan 11, 2010 @ 14:19:44

    You did an amazing job on these! That is one of my favorite locations. 🙂

  5. meleah rebeccah
    Jan 18, 2010 @ 08:18:40

    these photos of Jen Rinaldi are just as awesome as she is! Great Job!

  6. suehenryphotography
    Jan 18, 2010 @ 10:32:26

    Yes, Julie. The two of you ARE rockstars! Even though I’m a little late in viewing this series, let me say “BRAVO!” Loved every one of them. Perfect location.

Leave a Reply

