A look back/Indiana Photographer

It seems that a lot of photographers are doing a year in review. I like that and want to do it as well. This was my first full year and I have been so blessed to meet so many wonderful people! If I miss anyone in my review, please forgive me. I’m going to try to include Jan-Dec…but I will probably get it out-of-order. lol 

[clearspring_widget title=”Animoto.com” wid=”46928cc51133af17″ pid=”4b44671d50549631″ width=”432″ height=”240″ domain=”widgets.clearspring.com”]

 

 

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ashley Seprodi
    Jan 06, 2010 @ 10:34:52

    cute!! Loved working with you! Can’t wait to have pics taken again when we expand our family someday!

  2. Julie McLeod
    Jan 06, 2010 @ 13:32:53

    FANTASTIC! I missed a lot of these over the course of the year and am glad to have a recap. The video was a super way to present your work and the music seemed just about perfect. By the way, there must be a heck of a lot of good-looking people and families in Indiana!

  3. Jen Rinaldi Photography
    Jan 06, 2010 @ 13:49:41

    wow julie! what a year it was for you! awesome collection of work. you’re an amazing photographer. you should be so proud of this amazing year!!! so glad to have you as a friend. =)

  4. julielawsonphotography
    Jan 06, 2010 @ 22:50:55

    Thanks so much for the responses! I have had such a great year. I know that God has so much more in store for 2010. What a grand adventure!

  5. Gloria
    Jan 07, 2010 @ 22:44:31

    I knew you could do it. Your such a great photographer and person. Im so proud of you. Thanks for everything. Love you

Leave a Reply

