Winter Session/Indiana High School Photographer

“B” contacted me at the end of fall wanting to have some pictures in the snow. I couldn’t wait for enough snow to fall to schedule her session. On Saturday, we finally had enough snow to make some amazing photographs. We didn’t take as many as I usually do as it was really cold, like around 7 degrees.

I am so very pleased with how they came out.

Here is “B” with her friend “J”. You may remember “J” from the session that I did with here. You can see that here https://julielawsonphotography.wordpress.com/2009/11/05/jessica2010-s-v-h-s-seniorindiana-high-school-senior-photographer/

“J” is also wearing some scarves that were made for my by a very talented lady. You can view your FB page by going here: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Clinton-IN/Julie-Lawson-Photography/130867719377?v=info&viewas=1399372466#/pages/Yarnin-To-Please/241234215880

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Julie McLeod
    Jan 12, 2010 @ 21:36:27

    Julie, these are wonderful and refreshingly unique. It’s not too often that we see snow portraits!

    By the way, I really like your new watermark (at least I think it’s new!)

  2. Jen M
    Jan 14, 2010 @ 16:16:31

    What fun snow shots! I love the ones in the brush too, great texture!

Leave a Reply

