“B”~3 Month Session/Indiana Infant Photographer

I really had so many favorites that I just couldn’t choose just a few, so I chose to highlight all the photos in this video. I had brought one of my studio lights with me and I used it facing towards the wall. I did this to bounce the light back toward my subject. For the most part though, I used available light and adjusted my ISO.

I really hope you all enjoy these as much as I do.

[clearspring_widget title=”Animoto.com” wid=”46928cc51133af17″ pid=”4b61ad7475f322ee” width=”432″ height=”240″ domain=”widgets.clearspring.com”]

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. B.Taylor
    Jan 28, 2010 @ 11:46:20

    OK then….Great job…love the new background!!

  2. Julie McLeod
    Jan 28, 2010 @ 13:43:15

    I love your animoto shows. This was a great choice of music and I can see why you couldn’t choose amongst these shots for posting. They’re all wonderful! They’re a lucky family…

  3. Jen Rinaldi Photography
    Jan 28, 2010 @ 23:39:16

    these are your best yet julie! love them all so much!

  4. meleah rebeccah
    Jan 31, 2010 @ 21:54:38

    OMG. I LOVE *love* LOVE these!!!

Leave a Reply

