Snow Days/Indiana Photographer

School closed yesterday along with my job, so my husband and I took our girls out behind our house for some fun.

I chose John Mayer’s song, “Daughters” because 1. I love him 🙂 and 2. I love his song. I really feel that this song fits the video. I also love using Animoto because they really have a way of putting the images with the song.

[clearspring_widget title=”Animoto.com” wid=”46928cc51133af17″ pid=”4b72efecc391381d” width=”432″ height=”240″ domain=”widgets.clearspring.com”]

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jeriamrine
    Feb 10, 2010 @ 14:29:46

    Very cool!! Looks like you all made the most of our winter weather!!

  2. meleah rebeccah
    Feb 10, 2010 @ 16:36:14

    I love John Mayer too, and that really WAS the perfect song choice for this video!

  3. Sloan
    Feb 11, 2010 @ 13:41:42

    This is so awesome Julie, great job! I wish I had your talent 🙂

Leave a Reply

