Sneak Peek 6 month session~ Little “T”/Indiana Baby Photographer

I met up at “T”‘s house today to shoot her 6 month session. I can’t believe 1/2 a year with her has went by already. She is getting more adorable each time I see her. I love her blue eyes and her dimples. I just love to photograph her. Her mommy has started making hair bows and tutu’s. She is really good at it! I can’t wait to see what else she makes for her little darling. 🙂

I chose three photographs to edit for the sneak peek; however, I’m including two edits for each photo simply because I can’t choose which to show.

The processing I chose for the three sets was from: coffeeteaphotography’s Vivid Action and Pioneer Woman’s Vintage action. I also shot this with natural light and in RAW format.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Julie McLeod
    Feb 14, 2010 @ 08:15:36

    These are all lovely! I especially love the one where she is looking down at the beads clutched in her hand. Of course, then you can’t see her beautiful eyes like you can in the next one. Glad I don’t have to choose. 😉

    As usual, you made wonderful use of natural light for these, Julie. I do like the vintage effect but your light and colors are so fabulous that I think I prefer the vivid color versions.

  2. suehenryphotography
    Feb 19, 2010 @ 11:18:16

    I absolutely adore the first post, Julie. And, what a wonderful idea to use the beads as a “prop.”

    The very last image is wonderful! I’ll bet her family will pick that one!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

