The “D” Family~Maternity/Terre Haute Maternity Photographer

This was a maternity and family session all in one. I really enjoy photographing this family. Yes, it can be very busy with all the little bodies running around, but I actually think I like it better. Why? Because I get some really natural shots. They love to see themselves in the back of the camera. That’s why I chose to make a video for the little ones to watch. I think “E” and “N” will especially love it.

[clearspring_widget title=”Animoto.com” wid=”46928cc51133af17″ pid=”4b7d4bf609eb0680″ width=”432″ height=”240″ domain=”widgets.clearspring.com”]

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jeri
    Feb 18, 2010 @ 13:19:51

    Beautiful work, Julie! I am in love with your new backdrop. It brings an added richness to your images.

  2. Julie McLeod
    Feb 18, 2010 @ 13:48:55

    I have never seen so many gorgeous CURLS in one place before! They are a beautiful family and it’s clear the new arrival is going to be much loved. Julie, your shots are sensational…

Leave a Reply

