Freezing fog/Indiana Photographer

I believe this is what they call it. When it happens it is so pretty. The fog coats everything and makes for such a pretty landscape. I just thought I’d share as we prepare for two more snow systems coming through again. I can’t wait to be able to post spring pictures though.

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jeri
    Feb 19, 2010 @ 09:59:01

    These are so pretty, but I’m with ya…can’t wait until spring!

  2. Sloan
    Feb 19, 2010 @ 11:00:10

    These are beautiful! I’m ready for spring also but winter pics are so pretty.

  3. suehenryphotography
    Feb 19, 2010 @ 11:16:00

    Oooo….love these, Julie. But then, you know how I love snow!

  4. Just a girl
    Feb 19, 2010 @ 15:25:34

    wow they are gorgeous Julie! I wish that I had the urge to get out and do some nature and landscape photos. I don’t know where you find the time!!

  5. Jen Rinaldi Photography
    Feb 19, 2010 @ 15:26:11

    wow they are gorgeous Julie! I wish that I had the urge to get out and do some nature and landscape photos. I don’t know where you find the time!!

  6. Julie McLeod
    Feb 19, 2010 @ 16:12:20

    Those are some gorgeous close-ups of the frost. I think spring is right around the corner….

  7. oneshotbeyond
    Feb 20, 2010 @ 01:56:33

    what gorgeous photos of views I rarely get to experience!

  8. meleah rebeccah
    Feb 23, 2010 @ 13:02:27

    OMG! OMG! OMG! You have a real gift! These photos ALMOST make me LIKE the winter!

  9. carleygrayson
    Mar 11, 2010 @ 19:30:59

    Beautiful! I don’t have any snow where I live so it is wonderful to see how magical it can be. Thank you for your lovely comments on my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

