Newborn Session w/T/Terre Haute Indiana Newborn Photographer

I am so glad to have been able to take little “T”s Newborn photos. I’ve looked at other photographers work with newborns and was really anxious to try some ideas out. I also love being around the other kids as well. I’m so glad that the youngest daughter is warming up to me. When I got there this day, she came up and gave me a hug! I love that. Make sure to view the link below to watch a video of all the pictures.

Newborn Session~Tiny Blessing.

Okay, sometimes you just can’t get it to come  together. This was an attempt at a new picture with all 7 children together. HA! Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn’t…..that day, it didn’t. This picture makes me smile!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Julie McLeod
    Mar 26, 2010 @ 13:18:37

    Adorable!

    There is something really special about the ‘blooper’ shot of the 7 children. It captures a real moment in time and all the unique expressions and body language of these lovely kids. I bet the parents will treasure that one, maybe even more than a perfectly posed group shot.

Leave a Reply

