New Photo Prop/Indiana Children Photographer

Okay, I swear I’m going to need a U-Haul truck to carry everything I would like to bring to a session! I got this neat antique trunk at a consignment shop here in Clinton. I will be highlighting this business before the end of April check back often. I can’t wait to tell you more about that business and the owner/creator. Okay, back to this trunk. When I saw the color, I knew it would photograph really well, so I asked my most favored model to take a break from her springtime fun to help me showcase this item. I think she did very well, don’t you?

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Amy Foltz
    Apr 02, 2010 @ 23:51:18

    That’s awesone! Great find!

  2. jen rinaldi photography
    Apr 03, 2010 @ 20:56:06

    oh my goodness! her little diva model pose in the 2nd shot is just the cutest!!!

  3. Julie McLeod
    Apr 04, 2010 @ 12:10:50

    That trunk is just too cool. And I love the expression in that last shot! 😉

  4. oneshotbeyond
    Apr 05, 2010 @ 19:10:06

    what a character! Cute trunk!

Leave a Reply

