Sneak Peek~”B & E”/Terre Haute Indiana Photographer

My weekend was filled with young people and I loved it so much! On Sunday, I met up with these two lovely ladies for a best friend session. I don’t think I’ve walked so much in a long time. We started out on the campus of ISU and ended our day on the railroad tracks. They have a fun style that matches their personality. Here is your peek girls! I had a blast! ❤

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ashley
    Apr 13, 2010 @ 08:52:31

    So cute! Love these girls!

  2. Jeni
    Apr 13, 2010 @ 09:14:40

    Awesome job as always!!! The first one is my favorite!!!

  3. meleah rebeccah
    Apr 14, 2010 @ 19:55:41

    Great Photos! The first one is my favorite too!

  4. Emily Boyll
    Apr 22, 2010 @ 09:20:49

    the first one is my fav too.. (so far)

Leave a Reply

