Karli~2010 S.V. Senior/Terre Haute Indiana High School Photographer

 Karli and I met about a year ago when she attended classes at the place that I work. I’m so glad that we did! Karli plans on attending college at the end of May. She is pursuing her degree in Nursing. Thank you so much Karli for allowing me to take your Senior Pictures.

We had such beautiful weather that weekend, but it was very windy. We set out to Bridgeton in Parke County and finished up at the square in Rockville. I was so excited to see the color on some of the shops. There was so much to choose from in just one little area!!

I love the outfits that Karli chose to wear, she has a great sense of what looks good. Just check out her shoes…they are awesome!!

 

She wanted to copy mommy! =)

Check out her shoes!! I love them!
Karli and her best friend with their matching tattoos

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jeriamrine
    Apr 23, 2010 @ 09:24:32

    These are fantastic! I love the pose and processing of the one of her leaning against the wall. If that was me, I’d get a big canvas of that one!! 😉

  2. Julie McLeod
    Apr 23, 2010 @ 10:38:33

    What an awesome set of portraits, Julie! I love the full body pose where she’s leaning back against the wall and the shoe shot and the tunnel one. Wow!

Leave a Reply

