Sneak Peek~Benton Central 2010 Senior/Indiana High School Senior Photographer

I met up with Kelsey today on a VERY windy day. It was so windy that the wind caused my car door to slam me into the side of my car. Pretty hysterical, but not when you want to take pictures. Kelsey really rocked it out and I LOVE the locations! Benton County is a photographers playground, seriously. The majority of our session took place at her house. Don’t ever underestimate the character and potential of your house or town…there is something to use everywhere.

Kelsey sings with her schools choir and will graduate in June. She will start Ivy Tech in the Fall to start working towards her degree in Secondary Education. I can tell from talking to her and her mom that she has a huge heart for little ones. I think she will do very well in the area.

Her is such a small taste of our session. I am definitely going back to this place soon. I don’t know how much longer it will be there, but it is SO cool!!

Leave a Reply

