6 month session~”B”/Terre Haute Indiana Child Photographer

I finished with “B”‘s 6 month session this morning. I always have such a hard time deciding which pictures to show. I’m so glad that I found this template from CoffeeTeaPhotography. It is such a great way to highlight several photos at once. Here is the link to their site: http://coffeeteaphotography.blogspot.com/2007/09/coffeeshop-storyboard-actions-and.html

I’ve photographed “B” since he was a newborn..I can’t believe that half a year has already passed. Time moves so quickly. I’m so glad that his mommy and daddy chose me to document his first year of life. It blesses me so much!

I love shooting into the sun!

Love little baby toes!!

LOVE this!!!

Love baby hands!

The colorful blanket in the above photos was hand-made and I believe hand dyed for this little guy by his Grandma.

 Thanks for looking!

 

~Julie~

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. oneshotbeyond
    May 10, 2010 @ 12:20:01

    these all have an old time feel to them Julie! So nice.

  2. julielawsonphotography
    May 10, 2010 @ 15:33:31

    Thanks so much! ❤

  3. jen rinaldi photography
    May 12, 2010 @ 17:28:34

    Sooo stinkin cute!!! =)

    I love all of them! gotta tag me in the ones with the wall paper and floor! yay!!

Leave a Reply

