Sneak Peek~Newborn “K”/Terre Haute Indiana Photographer

I was going to write a post about this yesterday morning, but my how things can get a little crazy!

“K” is my youngest newborn session to date. I don’t think they get any newer then this…today she is 1 week old. We took these pictures Wednesday afternoon and she was SO sleepy. What a little dream, she’s enough to make you swoon. Okay, okay I know enough rambling and on to the pictures.

I can’t wait to show you more of the photos, they are simply gorgeous!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Julie McLeod
    May 14, 2010 @ 19:02:06

    Loove these! I just spent a few days with my 10-day-old great-niece and I wish I’d seen your shots beforehand. I would have liked to try to do something like you’ve done in the first shot. I shouldn’t ask your professional secrets but can’t help myself! Was that studio lighting and how did you do the background?

  2. penny
    May 15, 2010 @ 00:39:57

    beautiful pictures julie

Leave a Reply

