2010 Benton Central Senior/Benton Co. & Vermillion Co. High School Photographer

I finished up “K”s Senior Pictures this morning. I seriously had the best time with her. I believe to say that we got blown around a bit would be an understatement. That wind was very strong!! In fact, the only time the wind didn’t blow is at the very end near the water. I’m not sure why that was, maybe we were down low enough to get out of it. Regardless, we had fun!

I am interested in booking a few 2011 Seniors from Benton Central, so if you are interested in doing that over the summer, e-mail me at julielawsonphotography@yahoo.com.

Enjoy the photos of “K” that I’ve selected to show.

Love this truck!!!

The above pictures were taken at an old run down church there. Definitely going back there.

The above backdrop is from PhotoProp Floor and Backdrop found here: http://www.facebook.com/#!/PhotoPropFloorsandBackdrops?ref=ts

 

My most favorite image EVER!!

Thanks for looking!

~Julie~

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jeri
    May 26, 2010 @ 09:50:16

    Great images!!! You handled the elements very well!!

Leave a Reply

