9 month session~”T”/Terre Haute Indiana Infant Photographer

I love the feeling of these pictures!! Once again, I had such a hard time choosing. I simply LOVE doing the Tiny Blessing Sessions. I get to watch and document the growth of these little lives. It is so hard for me to believe that I’ll be photographing “T”s 1 year session in just a couple short months.

Enjoy the pictures that I’ve chosen to highlight her gorgeousness.

See you soon!
1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. J.R.
    Jun 04, 2010 @ 04:02:43

    Julie, these are gorgeous! I think these are some of your best photos I’ve seen!!!!

Leave a Reply

