Sneak Peek~Mike and Jessica’s E-session/Terre Haute Indiana Engagement and Wedding Photographer

From the moment I met them at our consultation, I knew that I would like these two. I spent a couple of hours with them for their E-session last night at Fowler Park  and walked away knowing that I like these two. 🙂 This couple is so down to earth and I love that! They met in high school and were in band together. They would start dating a few years later though. There wedding is going to be so fun and there will be a couple of firsts for me at their wedding. I won’t spoil it, you all will just have to wait.

Mike and Jessica, I’m looking forward to August!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Julie McLeod
    Jun 17, 2010 @ 08:17:30

    Cute! I can’t wait to see the rest….

  2. Jen Rinaldi Photography
    Jun 18, 2010 @ 18:57:06

    Love the crop on this! It’s perfect!

Leave a Reply

