Best Friends session/Clinton and Terre Haute Indiana Photographer

I got some new backdrops and floor from PhotoProp Floor-Backdrops and was really excited to try them out. You can find this company here: http://www.facebook.com/#!/PhotoPropFloorsandBackdrops?ref=ts

I called on my friend to see if she would be able to bring her girls over to model for me. It worked perfectly because the little one is best friends with my little gal. The three of them have been friends since the littlest one was a baby, so there are times when they act more like sisters. lol (sometimes they argue). The younger two don’t always get to hang out as often as they’d like, so when they get together, it’s always a fun time. πŸ™‚

Testing the lights

Little Ham!!

Girls with 'tudes! πŸ˜‰

sistas!!!

It started getting squirrly at this point. I accidently cut off her foot because I didn’t move back fast enough.

Okay, now you’re just being silly! ha!!

ya...I got nothing. πŸ˜€ LOL

Sometimes you have to rely on the eldest sibling to calm things down. ha!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jeri
    Jun 24, 2010 @ 13:58:21

    Hey, I recognize all three kids from your past work! haha! These are great shots and I love the new background/floor choices!

  2. Perry
    Jun 24, 2010 @ 14:36:51

    Very good photos! Love those cute little smiles!

  3. Julie McLeod
    Jun 24, 2010 @ 15:43:47

    Love em!

  4. Jen Rinaldi Photography
    Jun 24, 2010 @ 22:27:13

    oh my goodness! can they be any cuter?? love them all!!

Leave a Reply

