E-Session~Mike & Jessica/Terre Haute Indiana Engagment and Wedding Photographer

I finished up editing Mike and Jessica’s E-session pictures this morning. We met in the evening at Fowler Park here in Terre Haute. I think this is probably the latest I’ve met a client. It was around 7:00 I think and wow was the light simply yummy!!! Early morning and late evening is the best time to have a session if you want the most wonderful soft light.

The only nit I have about outdoor sessions this time of year are the bugs! I’m not sure what the deal is in T.H. but the gnats are horrible! Yuck! lol I tried my best to clone out those pesky little things.

I met up with Mike and Jessica a few days later so we could include their “boys” in a few pictures. Aren’t they the cutest little dogs?

I hope you enjoy your pictures Mike and Jessica…see you both in August for your wedding. 🙂

~Julie~

Mike’s grandfather was a blacksmith and worked at Fowler Park. This building was dedicated in his memory. (did I get that right Jessica?)

Huge Colts Fans….uhmm who isn’t, right??

Introducing “the boys”. These little guys are so flipping cute!

Leave a Reply

