“H” Family~Maternity Session/Terre Haute Indiana Maternity and Family Photographer

I finished up Lindsay’s maternity session last night and was eager to show off her session. Having known this family since 2008, I feel as if we are more friends now than just client/photographer. I have shared in some pretty big milestones with these guys. In just a week or two, I’ll be able to capture another milestone…the addition of little “B”. I can’t wait to capture this family again when he gets here. 🙂 I LOVE newborn photography.

We met up at Fowler Park in Terre Haute at 8:30 a.m. Shooting during this time of day gave us some really pretty light and cooler temps. If I could, I would shoot that early all the time. I’ve also got to say this…I wish I looked half as hot pregnant as Lindsay does. I always just looked hot, as in turn on the air conditioning, hot. haha!! Seriously though, Lindsay, you look so pretty.

Enjoy!

~Julie~

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Sneak Peek~Ben~Newborn/Terre Haute Newborn Photographer « Julie Lawson Photography

Leave a Reply

