Sneak Peek~”T” 1 yr old/Clinton & Terre Haute Indiana Children Photographer

Sigh!! This is the last session in my Tiny Blessing Package with Miss “T”. It has been SUCH a blessing to be able to document her first year of life. I’ll be meeting up with them again in August for her actual birthday. I can’t wait to be able to capture her at her birthday party. I’m sure she will be surrounded by a lot of family and friends.

For this 1 year session we did a little bit of everything. We shot in the town of Dana near an old building, on the tracks, then we headed back to their house for a little bit of cake smashing. 🙂 The preview I’m showing this morning is actually some “outtakes”. She wasn’t real partial to the cake and made the funniest faces. Tiffany told me that “T” isn’t fond of certain textures. 

The Backdrop and Floor is from PhotoPropFloors and Backdrop.

Enjoy the peek!

~Julie~

forget it…I’m outta here. 🙂

 I love seeing pictures that I’ve taken hanging up in my clients homes. Here are some previous sessions with lil “T”.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jeri
    Aug 04, 2010 @ 10:07:05

    I love all the emotions you caught from this little one!

Leave a Reply

