9 Month session~B~/Terre Haute Indiana Children Photographer

B is growing up! It always amazes me how fast the year goes. Pretty soon I’ll be doing “B”‘s 1 year session and cake smash. πŸ™‚ This family has been such a joy to work with. Super nice, laid back…actually all my families are this way. πŸ™‚

Here are some of my favorites from our time in Deming Park.

Enjoy!

~Julie~

I love Susan’s smile!

I’m not sure why Deming Park only mowed parts of the park…but, it worked out great for me. πŸ™‚

“B” loves to put things in his mouth. Mom took the rock out.

Love this black and white conversion!

He hadn’t been in the Playground area before. I don’t think he knew exactly what to do.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jeri
    Aug 04, 2010 @ 10:08:33

    Great series!! I love how the parents are reading to him and he keeps looking at you! πŸ™‚

  2. Travis Owney
    Aug 04, 2010 @ 18:23:29

    Wow Julie, it has been awhile since I’ve viewed your work; however, it rocks! You have grown leaps and bounds over the last year. Great job!!!!

    Travis

Leave a Reply

