Sneak Peek~”A”/Clinton Indiana Children Photographer

Can it get any hotter?!? Wow what a heat wave we are having, huh? Well, that didn’t stop little Miss “A” from showing off her cuteness last night. I brought my little bench that I got from Hobby Lobby, some suitcases, parasol and the tutu I made. Her mommy brought bubbles and the most important thing…popsicles. We did cut the session short due to the heat, but what we got was so good!

Here are several of my favorites from last night. Come back later to see the rest. 🙂

Leave a Reply

