Sneak Peek~Thomas~3 Month/Indiana Infant Photographer

I met up with this lovely family in their home this morning. David and Eliza told me that their home has been in their family for 7 generations. I’ll have to incorporate some of their home at our next session so I can show you how lovely their home is. When I walked into their home this morning, the smell of hazelnut welcomed me. I adore that smell.

Here are a couple of peeks. I used my lens baby macro lens for the first two. This was the first time I got to use it for a baby, I’m so glad that they turned out. Who doesn’t love little baby toes and lips. 🙂

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Eliza
    Aug 19, 2010 @ 22:57:23

    BEAUTIFUL!!!! We enjoyed working with you so much! We can’t wait to see more of your wonderful work!

  2. J.R.
    Aug 20, 2010 @ 11:18:37

    soooo cute! love the little toes!

Leave a Reply

