3 month session~”K”/Terre Haute Indiana Baby Photographer

I finished this morning with this families lovely photos. I have done something a little different with my backdrop and it started in their session. I buy my vinyl backdrops from PhotoPropFloors and Backdrops and on this day, I turned the backdrop over and used the white back as a white high-key backdrop. I was so excited to see that it worked.

Little “K” has grown so much since I had met with them when she was 5 days old. She has the most beautiful little face. 🙂 Her mommy and daddy are quite obviously crazy for her. 🙂 I can’t wait to meet up with them at her 6 month session.

Enjoy my favorites!

~Julie~

Leave a Reply

