“K”~3 month session/Terre Haute Indiana Infant Photographer

I’ve got babies everywhere! 🙂 You’ll be seeing these faces, the little one from the earlier post as well as others coming up quite often. These last two families have chosen to be a part of my Tiny Blessing Sessions. When you choose to do this, you get photos done at Newborn, 3 month, 6 month, 9 month and 1 year. I have said it before, but it bears saying again, I love doing these sessions. It really gives me a chance to bond with you and your child. Your child also becomes more comfortable with me making it easier to get real reactions from them.

I love seeing these guys! They are so cute and I can’t believe how much the babies fill out in just 3 months!

Here are some of my favorites from the session.

~Julie~

Hello dollface! 🙂

he wasn’t sleeping…he was faking. 😉

ahh love this little guy!

Leave a Reply

