“A”dorable/Clinton Indiana Toddler Photographer

Ok, the title is cheesy, but I think you’ll agree with me once you see these images. We shot this when it was mind melting hot outside. I mean…really hot! We only shot for 1 hour because of it. I have to say that I’m a huge fan of this little girl. Despite the heat…she did really good. Her mommy brought some popsicle to help cool her down and they made for some cute photos.

Ok, enough of my rambling…on with the pictures.

Fresh pear….she didn’t care for it though. 🙂

Serious cuteness!!! When I did this picture….my heart just about exploded. 🙂

Another fav!

I made this tutu and “A” was not a fan of it, but you can’t tell in this picture. 🙂

How’s your heart? Stolen…ha!!

Thanks for looking.

~Julie~

Leave a Reply

