Taylor~2011 T.H.S.V. Senior/Terre Haute Indiana High School Senior Photographer

Taylor, her mom and I met up at Bridgeton, Indiana at 8:00 a.m. It’s a good thing that we did because I think by 9:30 we were all an icky mess. Taylor really did a fabulous job and it was so great to be around her and her mom again. I photographed her older sisters wedding last year and that is how I got to meet her and her mom. What great people!!

I have several favorites, (don’t I always, lol) so bear with me.

Thanks for looking!

~Julie~

This is the view I had when I parked that morning.

 

Leave a Reply

