Happy Birthday Little Boo!!

Tomorrow my little baby turns 4 years old! I can’t believe how quick the time has gone by. It seems just like yesterday I was holding her for the first time. She didn’t come to us easily. Pregnancy didn’t come easy to me anyway. After having two miscarriages before my oldest and two before “E”, both of my children are my miracles from God. “E” also came into our lives after three years of heavy losses. My sisters and I had lost both parents in the span of three years, plus the fourth miscarriage, when “E” came, she is well, our bright light when things were dark. Enjoy my walk down memory lane.

 

Happy Birthday baby girl!!!!!!! I love you!!!!!!!!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. suehenryphotography
    Nov 07, 2008 @ 21:06:34

    Please give “E” a great big “Happy Birthday Hug” from Granny Sue in Kentucky! She’s a sweetie and I know she is so precious. The trip down Memory Lane was sweet. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Julie McLeod
    Nov 08, 2008 @ 07:12:16

    Love the photo of you two ‘sleeping’. What a cutie and what a blessing for you…

  3. JRP
    Nov 10, 2008 @ 19:52:54

    Happy Birthday little cutie! I cant believe your 4!!!!!!!!!!!
    Loved her birthday post!

Leave a comment