Ashley H~ T.H. South

Terre Haute, Indiana

Bridgeton, Indiana

Here is a sneak peek for you. I had so much fun with you, but, are you as sore as I am? Geesh we got a work-out yesterday.

Ashley is a Senior at T.H. South and a dream subject. Let’s just say that she knows how to work the camera and show attitude! LOVE it!! I’m finding that these photos are (in the words of Ashley) tight! Oh yes, I went there. LOL :o)

We started our session in Terre Haute and did a few shots on Poplar Street and then by the Stables Steakhouse building. After that, we headed to my favorite spot in Parke county.

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. suehenryphotography
    Nov 06, 2008 @ 09:01:33

    With a series as creative as this one, you well on your way to becoming the MOST SOUGHT AFTER SENIOR PHOTOGRAPHER in Indiana.

  2. Travis Owney
    Nov 06, 2008 @ 09:48:58

    Wow Julie! That may just be the best set that you have produced. They are “tight” (LOL) and I’m sure she will be ecstatic!

  3. julielawsonphotography
    Nov 06, 2008 @ 09:51:00

    thanks you two. I haven’t heard from her yet, but of course she is at school. Hope she emails me tonight to let me know what she thinks so far. She was so much fun and I hope I get to photograph her in the future.

  4. JRP
    Nov 06, 2008 @ 10:59:00

    Oh Julie – these are so TIGHT! I love them! Tight is our new word thanks to Ashley! I think us oldies in our 30’s can be cool with the lingo too! LOL!

    I totally loooove this series – you really are so creative, my friend! I’m so proud of you and how far you’ve come along during all the time I’ve known you.

    We’re on our way to big & bright futures!! :0

  5. Vinnie
    Nov 06, 2008 @ 11:36:18

    These are just great! Love the creative ideas and textures.

  6. Ashley H
    Nov 06, 2008 @ 11:39:50

    Hello again! wow i love the pictures so far so do all my friends….i cant wait to see the others and thank you a million times for you being so (RAW!) your blog is so funny. I am excited we got to work together. You just amde my day with these so far!!!!!!! 🙂 thank you thank you thank you

  7. Kimberly Nicoson
    Nov 06, 2008 @ 12:27:49

    I LOVE these!! Wow, you are gonna stay busy! She is going to love them.

  8. Julie McLeod
    Nov 06, 2008 @ 21:34:11

    Incredible portraits! What more can I say?

Leave a comment